Editorial Board


   Magdy M. Abou Rayan, Mansoura University Egypt.

.Associate Editor-in-Chief:(interim)

  •   Abdulazim  Negm,  Zagazig University  Egypt.
  •   Abdulrazek Zidan, Mansoura University.

Permanent Editorial Board:

  • Andrea Scozzari, National Research Council of Italy (CNR ISTI), Pisa, Italy
  • Andrey G. Kostianoy, P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Moscow, Russia
  • Tamim Younos, The Cabell Brand Center, Virginia, USA
  • Elissavet Dotsika, NCSR “Demokritos”, Athens, Greece
  • Thomas Ammerl, BayFOR, Munich, Germany
  • Vincenzo Lapenna, National Research Council of Italy (CNR IMAA), Potenza, Italy
  • Ibrahim Gar Al-Alm Rashed, Mansoura University, Egypt
  • Abdin Mohamed Ali Salih, University of Khartoum, Khartoum, Sudan
  • Kiran Tota-Maharaj, Urban Water Technology Centre (UWTC), Scotland, UK
  • Sayyed-Hassan Tabatabaei, Shahrekord University, Shahrekord, Iran
  • Stefano Vignudelli, National Research Council of Italy (CNR IBF), Pisa, Italy
  • Francesco Soldovieri, National Research Council of Italy (CNR IREA), Napoli, Italy
  • Mohamed Azaroual, BRGM, Orléans, France

Go to Top